MEMORANDUM

Office of the President

DATE:

August 31, 2023

TO:

Eric Loomis (Chair)

Nicole Carr Shelley Holden Loretta Jones Doug Marshall Paul Overstreet

Chris Raczkowski (FS)

Angela Rand Nancy Rice Sam Russ

Justin Sanders David Smith

Ex-Officio Member: Catherine Preston

FROM:

Jo Bonner, President

SUBJECT:

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee 2023-2024 (REVISED)

This will serve as your appointment to the Undergraduate Curriculum Committee for the 2023-2024 academic year. Dr. Eric Loomis will serve as Chair and will notify you of meetings to:

Review proposed curriculum changes and to make recommendations to the Executive Vice President and Provost.

Thank you for your willingness to serve on this very important committee. If you are unable to serve, please notify me as soon as possible.

JB/dg